The purpose of this blog is to share information about alcohol and gelatin content of some food items, and anything else which may concern Muslims when it comes to food. My intent isn't to issue edicts about what is halal and what isn't, but to merely share facts and information which I believe to be from reliable sources.
The information I share is up-to-date as of the time of the post or email (if posted), but of course this information may have changed since then.
Thursday, December 23, 2010
Haribo Gummy Bears
Are Haribo Gummy Bears Halal? For the answer to this question please visit: